Log In Home    Contact

Coordinating Committee

Seth Berkley
International AIDS Vaccine Initiative, U.S.

M.K. Bhan
Ministry of Science & Technology, India

Michel De Wilde
Sanofi-Pasteur, France

Anthony Fauci
National Institutes of Health, U.S.

Helene Gayle

Catherine Hankins
Joint United Nations Programme on HIV/AIDS

Margaret Johnston
National Institutes of Health, U.S.

Pontiano Kaleebu
African AIDS Vaccine Programme, Uganda

Edward Karamov
Institute of Virology, Russia

Michel Kazatchkine
Ministry of Foreign Affairs, France

Eric Lander
Broad Institute of MIT and Harvard University, U.S.

Malegapuru William Makgoba
University of KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa

Pascoal Mocumbi
European and Developing Countries Clinical Trials Partnership, E.U.

Octavi Quintana Trias
European Commission, E.U.

Rino Rappuoli
Chiron Corporation, Italy

William Snow
AIDS Vaccine Advocacy Coalition, U.S.

Mark Walport
Wellcome Trust, U.K.

© 2005 Global HIV Vaccine Enterprise Privacy Policy    Terms & Conditions    View Enterprise Brochure